Faculty 2017-06-27T16:40:41+00:00

Faculty

Roger Lewis, M.D., Ph.D., FACEP
Chairman
Director, Research Fellowship
Professor of Medicine-in-Residence
roger@emedharbor.edu

Robert Hockberger, M.D., FACEP
Chairman Emeritus
Emeritus Professor of Medicine
hock@emedharbor.edu

Diane Birnbaumer, M.D., FACEP
Emeritus Senior Faculty
Emeritus Professor of Clinical Medicine
dianeb@emedharbor.edu

Nichole Bosson, M.D., M.P.H., FACEP
Base Hospital Medical Director
Director, South Bay Disaster Resource Center
Medical Director, Paramedic Training Institute, LA County EMS Agency
nichole.bosson@gmail.com

David Burbulys, M.D., FACEP, FAAP
Associate Director, Residency Training Program
Health Sciences Clinical Professor
burbulys@emedharbor.edu

Jennifer Chen, M.D.
Director, Adult Emergency Department
Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor
jennifer@emedharbor.edu

Wendy Coates, M.D., FACEP
Senior Education Specialist
Clinical Professor of Medicine
coates@emedharbor.edu

Clinton Coil, M.D., MPH
Chief Quality Officer
Associate Clinical Professor of Medicine
ccoil@dhs.lacounty.gov

Ross Donaldson, M.D., MPH, CTropMed
Director, Global Health Program
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor of Epidemiology
rossd@emedharbor.edu

Madonna Fernandez-Frackelton, M.D., FACEP
Director, Residency Training Program
Health Sciences Clinical Professor
fernandez@emedharbor.edu

Ross Fleischman, M.D., MCR
Director, Clinical Informatics Program
Emergency Medicine Workgroup Lead, LAC ORCHID EHR Project
Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor
rossf@emedharbor.edu

Marianne Gausche-Hill, M.D., FACEP, FAAP
Vice Chair, Chief of Division of Pediatric EM
Director, EMS Fellowship
Professor of Clinical Medicine
mgausche@emedharbor.edu

Timothy Horeczko, M.D., MSCR, FACEP, FAAP
Emergency and Pediatric Emergency Medicine Faculty
Director, Research Associates in the Department of Emergency Medicine
Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor
thoreczko@emedharbor.edu

Stan Inkelis, M.D., FAAP
Emeritus Professor of Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Health Sciences Clinical Professor of Pediatrics
inkelis@emedharbor.edu

Timothy Jang, M.D.
Director, Emergency Ultrasound Program
Director, Emergency Ultrasound Fellowship
Health Sciences Associate Clinical Professor
tbj@ucla.edu

Jaime Jordan, M.D.
Assistant Director, Residency Training Program
Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor
jordan@emedharbor.edu

Amy Kaji, M.D., Ph.D.
Director, South Bay Disaster Resource Center
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
akaji@emedharbor.edu

Ravi Morchi, M.D.
Faculty
Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor
rmorchi@emedharbor.edu

James Niemann, M.D., FACEP
Senior Faculty
Professor of Medicine-in-Residence
jniemann@emedharbor.edu

Patricia Padlipsky, M.D., FAAP
Director, Pediatric Emergency Department
Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor
padlipsky@emedharbor.edu

Mike Peterson, M.D., FAAEM
Vice Chair, Clinical Operations
Health Sciences Clinical Professor
peterson@emedharbor.edu

David Tanen, M.D., FAAEM, FACMT
Associate Director, Residency Training Program
Professor of Clinical Medicine
dtanen@emedharbor.edu

Erin Wilkes, M.D., MSHS
Director, Emergency Medicine Systems
Innovation & Quality for Los Angeles County DHS
Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor
ewilkes@emedharbor.edu

Andrea Wu, M.D., MMM
Director, Emergency Medicine QI Program
Co-Lead, Emergency Medicine Workgroup LAC ORCHID EHR Project
Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor
awu@emedharbor.edu

Kabir Yadav, M.D., M.S., M.S.H.S., FACEP
Visiting Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
Faculty, UCLA CTSI Research Data Repository
kabir@emedharbor.edu

Kelly Young, M.D., MS, FAAP
Director, Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellowship
Health Sciences Clinical Professor
kyoung@emedharbor.edu

Ryan Pedigo, M.D.
Director, Medical Student Clerkship
Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor
pedigo@ucla.edu

Clinical Faculty

Alexander Berk, M.D.

Carol Berkowitz, M.D.

Jonathan Birnbaum, M.D.

Mason Bragg, M.D.

Medell Briggs-Malonson, M.D., M.P.H.

Lourdes Escalona, M.D.

Patricia Fermin, M.D.

Aliasgher Hussain, M.D.

Yiju (Teresa) Liu, M.D.

Neil Patel, M.D.

Alisa Sato, M.D.

Patrick Shanovich, M.D.

Sonia Simms, M.D.

Michael Smolens, M.D. (Emeritus)

Thomas Solomon, M.D.

Benjamin Squire, M.D., M.S.

Larry Stock, M.D.

Samuel Stratton, M.D.

Richard Washofsky, M.D.

Eric Wei, M.D.

Curtice Wong, M.D.

error: Copyright Harbor-UCLA Medical Center | All Rights Reserved
X